cover picture
Joey DeFrancesco:
Wonderful! Wonderful!
Label HighNote HCD 7241
recorded March 2012 in Englewood Cliffs, NJ/USA
online distribution


Joey DeFrancesco organ, trumpet
Larry Coryell guitar
Jimmy Cobb drums


Track List
01: Wonderful! Wonderful!
02: Five Spot After Dark
03: Wagon Wheels
04: Solitude
05: Joey D
06: Love Letters
07: Old Folks
08: JLJ Blues




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage