cover picture
Wes Montgomery:
Echoes Of Indiana Avenue
Label Resonance Records HCD-2011
recorded 1957-1958 in Indianapolis, IN/USA
online distribution


Wes Montgomery guitar
Mingo Jones bass
Monk Montgomery bass
Paul Parker drums
Sonny Johnson drums
Paul Parker drums
Melvin Rhyne organ, piano
Buddy Montgomery piano
Earl van Riper piano


Track List
01: Diablo's Dance
02: Round Midnight
03: Straight No Chaser
04: Nica's Dream
05: Darn That Dream
06: Take The A Train
07: Misty
08: Body And Soul
09: After Hours Blues




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage