cover picture
The New Mastersounds:
Out On The Faultline
Label One Note ONRCD015
recorded 2012 in San Francisco, CA/USA
online distribution


Pete Shand bass, vocals
Simon Allen drums, vocals
Eddie Roberts guitar, tambourine, vocals
Jazz Mafia Horns horns
Joe Tatton organ, piano, keyboards, vocals
Joe Cohen tenor sax
Simon Allen drums, vocals
Adam Theis trombone
Mike Olmos trumpet
Papa Mali voice


Track List
01: You Mess Me Up
02: Way Out West
03: Yo Momma
04: Mission Creep
05: Ding-A-Ling
06: Welcome To NOLA
07: Summercamp
08: Redwood Jungle
09: Each To Their Own
10: Make Up Your Mind
11: Turncoat




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage