cover picture
Madeleine Peyroux:
The Blue Room
Label Emarcy 3724268
recorded in Los Angeles, CA/USA and Santa Monica, CA/USA
online distribution


Madeleine Peyroux vocals, guitar
Dean Parks guitar
Larry Goldings Hammond B-3 organ, piano
David Piltch bass
Jay Bellerose drums
John Sneider trumpet
Vince Mendoza strings arrangement


Track List
01: Take These Chains
02: Bye Bye Love
03: Changing All Those Changes
04: Born To Lose
05: Guilty
06: Bird On The Wire
07: I Can't Stop Loving You
08: Gentle On My Mind
09: You Don't Know Me
10: Desperadoes Under The Eaves




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage