cover picture
Norah Jones:
Label Blue Note 50999 7 35022 2 7
recorded compilation
online distribution


Norah Jones vocals, piano
Sam Yahel organ, track 1 only
Adam Levy guitar
Lee Alexander bass
Andrew Borger drums
Kevin Breit mandolin


Track List
01: Sleepless Nights
02: I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
03: Jesus, Etc.
04: Sweet Dreams
05: Cry, Cry, Cry
06: Picture In A Frame
07: Hands On The Wheel
08: She
09: My Blue Heaven
10: Peace




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage