cover picture
Ralph Bowen:
Total Eclipse
Label Posi-Tone PR8097
recorded in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Ralph Bowen sax
Jared Gold organ
Mike Moreno guitar
Rudy Royston drums


Track List
01: Total Eclipse
02: Behind The Curtain
03: Into The City
04: The Dowsing Rod
05: On Green
06: Arrows Of Light
07: Exosphere
08: Hip Check
09: In My Dreams




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage