cover picture
Ron Levy:
Funky Fiesta!
Label 207
online distribution


Ron Levy piano, organ, synthesizer, vibes
Doug Woolverton flugelhorn, trumpet
Scott Shetler clarinet, tenor sax
Sax Gordon tenor sax
Mark Early baritone sax
Jeff Lockhart guitar
Adrome MacHine drums, percussion
Ronaldo Levito conga, bongo, timbales


Track List
01: Bunga Bunga Akimbo
02: Rebbe Of Rhythm
03: Back In The Back
04: Badd Mannish Boyz
05: Street Beats
06: Saxy Girl
07: Hittin' It Hahd & Sweet
08: Phunky Memories
09: Sunny Sunday
10: Funky Fiesta
11: Someday




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage