cover picture
Brian Culbertson:
Label Verve Records B0016842-02
recorded in Philadelphia, PA/USA, Culver City, CA/USA, Madrid/Spain
online distribution


Brian Culbertson Hammond B-3 organ, keyboards, piano, synthesizer, bass, trombone
Eric Marienthal alto sax, tenor sax, bass clarinet
Michael Stever trumpet, flugelhorn
Marc Antoine guitar
Rob "Fonksta" Bacon guitar
Ray Parker jr. guitar
John "Jubu" Smith guitar
Michael Thompson guitar
Rex Rideout keyboards, synthesizer
Alex Al bass
Stokley Williams drums
Noel Gourdin vocals
Vivian Green vocals


Track List
01: Later Tonight
02: No Limits
03: Your Smile
04: Still Here
05: In The City
06: You're My Music
07: Dreams
08: Madelena
09: Lights Off
10: The Journey




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage