cover picture
Tony Monaco:
Label Chicken Coup Records CCP 7016
recorded in Columbus, OH/USA
online distribution


Tony Monaco organ, vocal
Joey DiFrancesco organ
Ken Fowser tenor sax
Donny McCaslin tenor sax
Sarah Morrow trombone
Kenny Rampton trumpet
Robert Kraut guitar
Derek Dicenzo guitar
Ted Quinian guitar
Asako Itoh piano
Reggie Jackson drums
Byron Landham drums
Adam Nussbaum drums
Jason Brown drums
Vito Rezza drums
Louis Tsamous drums
Mary McClendon vocals
Columbus Choir Singers


Track List
CD1-01: Daddy Oh
CD1-02: Aglio E Olio
CD1-03: Indonesian Nights
CD1-04: Happy Sergio
CD1-05: Unresolved
CD1-06: You Rock My World Asako
CD1-07: Just Give Thanks and Praise (vocal)
CD1-08: Bull Years
CD1-09: Ninety Five
CD1-10: It's Been So Nice To Be With You
CD1-11: I'll Remember Jimmy
CD1-12: Called Love (vocal)
CD1-13: To Be Continued
CD2-01: Acid Wash
CD2-02: Backward Shack
CD2-03: Ya Bay BEE
CD2-04: Ashleen
CD2-05: Katarina's Prayer
CD2-06: Pasta Faggioli
CD2-07: Takin' My Time
CD2-08: Blues For T
CD2-09: Rudy And The Fox
CD2-10: Slow Down Sagg
CD2-11: Just Give Thanks And Praise (Instrumental)




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage