cover picture
Jared Gold:
Golden Child
Label Posi-Tone Records PR 8093
recorded January 2010 in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Jared Gold organ
Ed Cherry guitar
Quincy Davis drums


Track List
01: A Change is Gonna Come
02: Hold That Thought
03: I Can See Clearly Now
04: Golden Child
05: Wichita Lineman
06: 14 Carat Gold
07: I Wanna Walk
08: Pensa Em Mim
09: In A Sentimental Mood
10: Times Up
11: When It's Sleepy Time Down South




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage