cover picture
Ben Sidran:
Don't Cry For No Hipster
Label Nardis
recorded July 2012 in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Ben Sidran Hammond organ, Wurlitzer piano, vocals
John Ellis sax
Mark Shim sax
Will Bernard guitar
Orlando le Fleming bass
Tim Luntzel bass
Leo Sidran drums
Moses Patrou percussion


Track List
01: Back Nine
02: Brand New Music
03: Don't Cry For No Hipster
04: At Least We Got To The Race
05: Can We Talk
06: In The Beginning
07: It Don't Get No Better
08: Dying Anyway
09: Private Guy
10: Reflections
11: Take A Little Hit
12: Sixteen Tons
13: Rich Interior Life
14: Hooglin'




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage