cover picture
Bill Evans:
Label no label
online distribution


Bill Evans sax, vocals
Ryan Cavanaugh banjo
Warren Haynes guitar
Steve Lukather guitar
Mitch Stein guitar, vocals
Clifford Carter keyboards, vocals
Danny Louis organ
John Medeski organ
Mickey Raphael harmonica
Andy Hess bass, vocals
Tim Lefebvre bass
Keith Carlock drums
Josh Dion drums, vocals
Roger Squitero percussion
Vaneese Thomas vocals
Rebecca Evans vocals


Track List
01: Madman
02: Time
03: Kings And Queens
04: Tit For Tat
05: I Don't Know About Love
06: Forbidden Daffodils
07: Nothin' To Believe In
08: Lay It Down
09: Dirt County Breakdown
10: Dragonfly




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage