cover picture
Euge Groove:
House Of Groove
Label Shanachie 5197
recorded in Thousand Oaks, CA/USA
online distribution



Euge Groove soprano sax, tenor sax, flute, Hammond B-3 organ
Lee Thornberg trumpet
Paul Brown guitar
John "Jubu" Smith guitar
Tracy Carter Fender Rhodes
Cornelius Mims bass
Trevor Lawrence jr. drums
Dan Needham drums
Lenny Castro congas
Chioma vocals
Kate Miner Moebel vocals
Jeffrey Osborne vocals


Track List
01: Knock Knock! Who's There?
02: House Of Groove
03: Fellowship Hall
04: God Bless You
05: Lampin' It
06: Old. Edu (Old School)
07: Indian Summer
08: Never Met A Woman (Like You)
09: Faithful Central
10: It's Only Rain




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage