cover picture
Jeff Coffin:
Into The Air
Label Ear Up Records EU0403
recorded October 2010 Charlottesville, VA/USA
online distribution


Jeff Coffin sax
Bill Fanning trumpet
Kofi Burbridge flute, keyboards
Lionel Loueke guitar
Felix Pastorius bass
Jeff Sipe drums, percussion


Track List
01: A Half Sleep
02: U Don't Say
03: Lucky 13
04: Backin' Up
05: 8 Bit Goggles
06: Slow Glass
07: Loueke
08: Low Spark
09: Ride (Redux)
10: Beautiful Flower




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage