cover picture
John Boutté:
All About Everything
Label Boutteworks BW007
recorded June 2011 in New Orleans, LA/USA
online distribution


John Boutté vocals
Brent Rose tenor sax
Max Schweiger baritone sax
Donald Harrison sax
Tony Jarvis sax
Roderick Paul sax
Lily White sax
Troy "Trombone Shorty" Andrews trombone
Charlie Halloran trombone
J. Walter Hawkes trombone
Michael Watson trombone
James Andrews trumpet
Jon-Erik Kellso trumpet
Jack Pritchett trumpet
Kirk Joseph sousaphone
Matt Perrine sousaphone, bass
Michael White clarinet
Todd Duke guitar
Blake Leyh guitar, organ, bass, tambourine
Paul Sanchez guitar
Nick Balaban clavinet
Jon Cleary Hammond B-3 organ, piano
Tom McDermott piano
David Torkanowsky piano
Yoshitaka "Z2" Tsuji piano
George French bass
Roland Guerin bass
Nobu Ozaki bass
André Bohren drums
Herman Lebeaux drums
André Bohren drums
Herman Lebeaux drums
Herman Lebeaux drums
Herlin Riley drums
Raymond Weber drums
Tyrone Chambers II vocals
Valerie Jones Francis vocals
Givonna Joseph vocals
Aria Mason vocals
Crystal Morris vocals
Opera Creole Choir vocals
Brandon Richardson vocals


Track List
01: These Blue Days
02: Take Me To The River
03: No, No (The River)
04: The Grass Is Greener
05: War Is All Over
06: All Around The World
07: A Thousandfold
08: Heaven's Door
09: All About Everything
10: Lush Life
11: Hallelujah
12: See You On The Other Side




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage