cover picture
Jordan Young:
Cymbal Melodies
Label Posi-Tone PR8101
recorded February 2012 in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Jordan Young drums
Joe Sucato sax
Avi Rothbard guitar
Brian Charette organ


Track List
01: By The Time I Get To Phoenix
02: Raindrops Keep Falling
03: Free Wheelin'
04: Ghost Of A Chance
05: Roxanne
06: Grantstand
07: The Best Thing For You Is Me
08: Bird Bath
09: Mood For McCann
10: Easy Living




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage