cover picture
Lee Ritenour:
Rhythm Sessions
Label Concord Records CRE-33709-02
recorded January through June 2012 in West Los Angeles, CA; Hollywood, CA/USA; Johannesburg/South Africa
online distribution


Lee Ritenour guitar
Rob Bacon guitar
Ariel Mann guitar, keyboards, synthesizer
John Beasley piano
Chick Corea piano
George Duke Fender Rhodes, Moog synthesizer
Larry Goldings Hammond B-3 organ
Dave Grusin Fender Rhodes
Deron Johnson Fender Rhodes
Demetrius Nabors piano
Alan Pasqua piano
Patrice Rushen piano
Hans De Wild Hammond B-3 organ
Chuck Berghofer bass
Stanley Clarke bass
Melvin Lee Davis bass
Nathan East bass
Michael Feinberg bass
Christian McBride bass
Marcus Miller bass
Tal Wilkenfeld bass
Vinnie Colaiuta drums
Sonny Emory drums
Peter Erskine drums
Will Kennedy drums
Selim Munir drums
Wesley Ritenour drums
Oscar Seaton drums
Dave Weckl drums
Munyungo Jackson percussion
Kurt Elling vocals
Zamajobe vocals


Track List
01: The Village
02: River Man
03: Fat Albert Rotunda
04: 800 Streets By Feet
05: Children's Song #1
06: LA By Bike
07: Maybe Tomorrow
08: Spam-Boo-Limbo
09: July
10: Rose Pedals
11: Dolphins Don't Dance
12: Punta Del Soul




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage