cover picture
Booker T. Jones:
Sound The Alarm
Label Stax STX 34492 01
recorded 2013 in USA
online distribution


Booker T. Jones organ, piano
Bobby Ross Avila bass, guitar, piano, Wurlitzer
Iz Avila drums, percussion


Track List
01: Sound The Alarm
02: All Over The Place
03: Fun
04: Broken Hearts
05: Feel Good
06: Gently
07: Austin Blues Idea
08: Can't Wait
09: 66 Impala
10: Watch You Sleeping
11: Your Love Is No Love
12: Father Son Blues




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage