cover picture
The Jazzinvaders:
That's What You Say!
Label Unique Records UNIQ198-2
recorded summer 2013 in The Netherlands
online distribution


Linda Bloemhard vocals
Rolf Delfos alto sax, soprano sax
Guido Nijs tenor sax
Jan van Duikeren trumpet
Berthil Busstra synthesizers
Ton van der Kolk bass
Phil Martin drums, percussion
Lonnie Smith Hammond B-3 organ


Track List
01: Nelson
02: No Cure
03: Hey Hey Yeah Yeah
04: Mellow Mood
05: Tie Am
06: Song For Lonnie
07: Buzzin'
08: Tastisch
09: Square Blues
10: Little Sunflower




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage