cover picture
Todd Simon:
Simon Says
Label no label
recorded March 2012 in USA
online distribution


Todd Simon piano, Fender Rhodes
Cam Collins alto sax
Matt Stuver tenor sax, flute
Colin Renick baritone sax, bass clarinet
Alex Norris trumpet
Matt Shea trumpet, flugelhorn
Russell Sharp trombone
Steve Tomlinson trombone
Blake Meister bass
Joe McCarthy drums
Todd Marcus bass clarinet
Shawn Purcell guitar


Track List
01: McCoy's Mode
02: Wii Three
03: Amalgam
04: Great Lakes Suite Part 1
05: Great Lakes Suite Part 2
06: Great Lakes Suite Part 3
07: Great Lakes Suite Part 4
08: Tiqola!
09: Simon Says
10: Bedtime Story




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage