cover picture
Bobby Forrester:
Bobby's Blues
Label Squatty Roo Records SR-0193
recorded in 1993
online distribution


Bobby Forrester Hammond B-3 organ
Joey "G-Clef" Cavaseno alto sax
William Ash guitar
Clarence "Tootsie" Bean drums


Track List
01: Cotton Tail
02: I Had The Craziest Dream
03: All God's Children Got Rhythm
04: We'll Be Together Again
05: Bobby's Blues
06: Minority
07: This Is Happiness
08: I'll Never Smile Again
09: Don't You Know I Care?
10: Robbin's Nest




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage