cover picture
Pete York:
Basiecally Speaking
Label ACT Music ACT 9101-2
recorded September 2012 in München/Germany
online distribution


Pete York drums, vocals
Torsten Goods guitar, vocals
Gábor Bolla tenor sax
Andi Kissenbeck Hammond organ
Wolfgang Schmid bass


Track List
01: Groovin' For Basie
02: Tickle Toe
03: Splanky
04: Jumpin At The Woodside
05: Moten Swing
06: Flip Flop And Fly
07: Lil' Darling
08: Shiney Stockings
09: Cute
10: Gee Baby Ain't I Good To You
11: Lester Leaps In
12: Broadway
13: Roll 'Em Pete




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage