cover picture
Robert Walter:
Get Thy Bearings
Label The Royal Potato Family RPF 1314
online distribution


Robert Walter organ, piano, synthesizer
Cochemea Gastelum alto sax, tenor sax, baritone sax
Karl Denson flute, sax
Elgin Park guitar, bass, drums
Aaron Redfield drums
Chuck Prada percussion


Track List
01: Hunk
02: Little Business
03: Get Thy Bearings
04: Foxhunting
05: Dog Party
06: Inversion Layer
07: Crux
08: Don't Chin The Dog
09: Up From The Skies




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage