cover picture
Tierney Sutton:
After Blue
Label BFM Jazz 302 062 419 2
online distribution


Tierney Sutton vocals
Hubert Laws flute
Serge Merlaud guitar
Larry Goldings Hammond B-3 organ, piano
Turtle Island String Quartet strings
Kevin Axt bass
Peter Erskine drums
Ralph Humphrey drums
Al Jarreau vocals


Track List
01: Blue
02: All I Want
03: Court And Spark
04: Don't Go To Strangers
05: The Dry Cleaner From Des Moines
06: Big Yellow Taxi
07: Woodstock
08: Little Green
09: Be Cool
10: Answer Me My Love
11: Both Sides Now
12: April In Paris/Free Man In Paris




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage