cover picture
Project TH3M:
Project TH3M
Label Miles High Records MHR 8622
recorded November 2012 in Teramo/Italy
online distribution


Bob Franceschini sax, flute
Mark Sherman vibes
Paolo DiSabatino piano
Mitchel Forman organ
Martin Gjakonovski bass
Adam Nussbaum drums


Track List
01: Submissive Dominants
02: Sleight Of Hand
03: We 3
04: Solitude
05: The South Song
06: Minor Turns
07: Close Enough For Love
08: A Short Swing
09: Ma Bo's Waltz
10: Angular Blues




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage