cover picture
Jim Mullen:
Radio Londra
Label Radio Londra TR592
recorded January 2012 in London/Great Britain
online distribution


Jim Mullen guitar
Luca Boscadin guitar
Ross Stanley organ
Enzo Zirilli drums


Track List
01: Tenderley
02: You Must Believe In Spring
03: The Duke
04: Il Nostra Concerto
05: Satisfaction
06: US 4
07: Stardust
08: After The Love Has Gone




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage