cover picture
Joseph Tawadros:
Chameleons Of The White Shadow
Label ABC Music ABC 481 0119
recorded February 2012
online distribution


Joseph Tawadros oud
Howard Johnson tuba
Béla Fleck banjo
Joey DeFrancesco Hammond organ
Jean-Louis Matinier accordion
Roy Ayers vibes
Richard Bona bass
James Tawadros bandir


Track List
01: White Shadow
02: Gypo Blues
03: Rose In The Sky
04: Chameleon
05: Hidden Voices
06: Street In Sarajevo
07: Freo
08: Shelter
09: Variations On A Dream
10: Last Embrace
11: Café Riche
12: Tribal Bendir
13: Time As Place
14: Broken Promises




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage