cover picture
Tony Monaco:
Furry Slippers
Label Chicken Coup Records CCP7021
recorded January 2014 in Westerville, OH/USA
online distribution


Tony Monaco Hammond organ, vocals
Fareed Haque guitar
Greg Fundis drums
Asako Monaco piano


Track List
01: Furry Slippers
02: Boogie Blue
03: Magenta Moon
04: Unresolved
05: Chillin
06: Speak Low
07: Round Midnight
08: But Beautiful




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage