cover picture
Brian Kooken:
A Minor Thing
label CD Baby
recorded 2014 in USA
online distribution


Brian Kooken guitar
Greg Hatza Hammond B-3 organ
Sam King alto sax
Robert Shahid drums


Track List
01: A Minor Thing
02: 1958
03: Do That
04: Serendipity
05: Sarah's Samba
06: Bird's Song
07: One For Wes
08: Gotta Go
09: Like It Better?
10: Blues For Gin Lee
11: Out On The Road




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage