cover picture
Gregor Hilden:
In Phase
Label Acoustic Music Records 319.1534.2
recorded in Telgte/Germany
online distribution


Gregor Hilden guitar
Thomas Hufschmidt piano
Horst Bergmeyer Hammond B-3 organ
Martin Engelien bass
Dieter Steinmann drums, percussion


Track List
01: Mr. Magic
02: In Phase
03: On Flow
04: Rock-Zabern
05: Desert Song
06: Springtime
07: Blues From The Outer Side
08: Chitlins Con Carne
09: Naylor's Blues
10: Greg's Funk
11: '63
12: Fleetwood Mac
13: Farewell Blues




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage