cover picture
The Letter
Label BMG 538161132
online distribution


Lemar vocals
Dan Higgins tenor sax, baritone sax
Andy Martin trombone
Gary Grant trumpet
Dean Parks guitar
Jim Cox keyboards
Larry Goldings Hammond organ, piano
Pete Kuzma Hammond organ
Jamie Muhoberac Hammond organ, Wurlitzer piano
Dan Lutz bass
Vinnie Colaiuta drums
John Ferraro drums
Pete Korpela percussion


Track List
01: Higher Love
02: The Letter
03: Love Song
04: Gimme Some Lovin'
05: Bring It On Home To Me
06: Love Turned Hate
07: Tainted Love
08: Love And Happiness
09: Crazy Love
10: Someday We'll Be Together
11: Never Be Another You




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage