cover picture
Lonnie Smith:
Label Blue Note 002427502
recorded 2015 in Brooklyn, NY/USA
online distribution


Lonnie Smith Hammond B-3 organ
Jonathan Blake drums
Maurice Brown trumpet
Joe Dyson drums
Robert Glasper piano
Keyon Harrold trumpet
Peter Jessen soprano sax
John Ellis bass clarinet, tenor sax, flute
Jonathan Kreisberg guitar
Joe Lovano soprano sax, tenor sax


Track List
01: Play It Back
02: Afrodesia
03: For Heaven’s Sake
04: Straight No Chaser
05: Talk About This
06: My Favorite Things
07: African Suite




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage