cover picture
Label Polydor 00602557398212
recorded 2016 in Germany
online distribution


Helge Schneider organ, vocals
Pete York drums


Track List
01: Heart Attack No. 1
02: One For My Baby
03: Mood Indigo
04: All Of Me
05: My Baby Left Me
06: As Time Goes By
07: I Feel Good
08: Tight Tight Tight
09: Isn't She Lovely
10: Body & Soul
11: Stormy Monday Blues
12: Sweet Georgia Brown
13: Jumpin' At The Woodside
14: All The Things You Are




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage