cover picture
Joey DeFrancesco:
Project Freedom
Label Mack Avenue Records MAC1121
recorded 2017 (?) in USA
online distribution


Joey DeFrancesco organ, keyboard, trumpet
Jason Brown drums
Troy Roberts soprano sax, tenor sax
Dan Wilson guitar


Track List
01: Imagine (Prelude)
02: Project Freedom
03: The Unifier
04: Better Than Yesterday
05: Lift Every Voice And Sing
06: One
07: So Near, So Far
08: Peace Bridge
09: Karma
10: A Change Is Gonna Come
11: Stand Up




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage