cover picture
Dave Stryker:
Strykin' Ahead
Label Strykezone Records 8815
recorded June 2016 in Paramus, NJ/USA
online distribution


Dave Stryker guitar
Steve Nelson vibes
Jared Gold organ
McClenty Hunter drums


Track List
01: Shadowboxing
02: Footprints
03: New You
04: Passion Flower
05: Strykin' Ahead
06: Blues Down Deep
07: Joy Spring
08: Who Can I Turn To
09: Donna Lee




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage