cover picture
Paolo Negri:
Minimal Animal
Label Soundflat Records SFR-CD-037
recorded in Italy
online distribution


Paolo Negri Hammond organ
Marco Murtas guitar
Renzo Bassi bass
Alberto Maffi drums


Track List
01: Black Bug
02: Bear Walk
03: Coquette
04: Hippo-Tize Me
05: Owl Train
06: Go-Go Rilla
07: Crime Squid
08: Peacock Steady
09: Gnu York
10: Silent Eel
11: Voodoo Kangaroo
12: Brave Snail
13: Disco-Tize Me




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage