cover picture
Charlie Apicella:
One Night Only
Label Carlo Music Records
recorded September 2017 in Paramus, NJ/USA
online distribution


Charlie Apicella guitar
Sonny Fortune alto sax
Gene Ghee tenor sax
Radam Schwartz organ
Alan Korzin drums


Track List
01: Spain Blues
02: Lookin' East
03: Song Of The Soul
04: Minor Mishap
05: Is This Love
06: Dink's Blues
07: Sleeping Susan
08: Woman You Must Be Crazy
09: Struttin' With Some Barbecue




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage