cover picture
Paul Shaffer:
The World's Most Dangerous Band
Label Rhino Records 558548
online distribution


Paul Shaffer keyboards
Aaron Heick tenor sax
Frank Greene trumpet
Tom "Bones" Malone trombone
Sid McGinnis guitar
Felicia Collins guitar, vocals
Will Lee bass
Anton Fig drums


Track List
01: Cast Your Fate To The Wind
02: Why Can't We Live Together
03: Sorrow
04: Yeh Yeh
05: Win Your Love
06: Happy Street
07: Some Kind Of Wonderful
08: Rhythm
09: I Don't Need No Doctor
10: Enjoy The Ride
11: Just Because
12: Wigwam




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage