cover picture
Robert Finley:
Goin' Platinum!
Label Easy Eye Sound EES-002
recorded in Nashville, TN/USA
online distribution


Robert Finley vocals
Clint Maedgen sax
Ronell Johnson trombone
Russ Pahl guitar
Dan Auerbach guitar, bass
Ray Jacildo organ, harpsichord, bass, trombone
Bobby Wood Wurlitzer, vibes, percussion, glockenspiel
Dave Roe bass
Gene Chrisman drums, percussion
Jeffrey Clemens drums, percussion
Leisa Hans vocals
Ashley Wilcoxson vocals


Track List
01: Get It While You Can
02: Medicine Woman
03: If You Forget My Love
04: Three Jumpers
05: Honey, Let Me Stay The Night
06: You Don't Have To Do Right
07: Complications
08: Real Love Is Like Hard Time
09: Empty Arms
10: Holy Wine




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage