cover picture
Brian Auger:
The Hurricane
Label Pull Music Publishing (digital only)
online distribution


Brian Auger keyboards
no further details known


Track List
01: The Hurricane
02: Call Me
03: Downtown Hookup
04: Heart Of The Hunter
05: The Seeker
06: They Say Nothing Lasts Forever
07: Happiness Is Just Around The Bend
08: Let's Keep This Love Together
09: Brian
10: Night Train To Nowhere
11: Downtown Hookup (Demo Version)
12: Searchin' For Your Love (Demo Version)
13: You're Breaking My Heart (Demo Version)




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage