cover picture
Patricia Grinfeld:
Capítulo Uno
Label no label
recorded 2016 in Buenos Aires/Argentina
online distribution


Patricia Grinfeld guitar
Alan Zimmerman organ
Diego Lutteral drums


Track List
01: Capítulo Uno Valle Hemoso
02: A World That Swings
03: Criminal
04: Indian
05: My Own Montgomerylike Song
06: Antigua Y Barbuda
07: Solo Tune
08: Indian (Alt. Version)




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage