cover picture
James Taylor:
Quick Fire
Label Cherry Red CDMRED714
recorded The Audio Network Sessions
online distribution


James Taylor organ, vibes
Nick Smart trumpet, flugelhorn
Josh Arcoleo sax
Mark Cox guitar
Andrew McKinney bass
Pat Illingworth drums


Track List
01: Whiskey Attitude
02: Rubbernecking
03: Hot Gelato
04: Quick Fire
05: Fill It In
06: Firebird
07: Nail It
08: Jerk Stuff
09: Chop The Greens
10: Mesmer's Fantasy
11: Monster Grove
12: La Street Fever
13: Come To It
14: Night Journey
15: Houston Wiggle
16: Brooklyn Nights
17: Up With The Lark
18: Head Shot




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage