cover picture
Holly Cole:
Label Universal Music Canada 0256726399
recorded March 2016 and March 2017 in New York City/USA
online distribution


Holly Cole vocals
Scott Robinson tenor sax
Wycliffe Gordon trombone, vocals
John Johnson woodwind
Ed Cherry guitar
Aaron Davis piano
Larry Goldings Hammond B-3 organ, piano
David Piltch bass
Ben Street bass
Justin Faulkner drums
Davide Di Renzo drums


Track List
A1: I'm Beginning To See The Light
A2: Your Mind Is On Vacation
A3: I Was Doing Alright
A4: It Could Happen To You
A5: Ain't That A Kick In The Head
A6: Teach Me Tonight
B1: We've Got A World That Swings
B2: They Can't Take That Away From Me
B3: Everybody Loves Somebody Sometime
B4: I Could Write A Book
B5: Lazy Afternoon




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage