cover picture
James Weidman:
Spiritual Impressions
Label Inner Circle Music INCM 076CD
recorded August 2017 in Paramus, NJ/USA
online distribution


James Weidman organ, piano
Anthony Nelson soprano sax, tenor sax, baritone sax, bass clarinet, flute
Harvie S. bass
Vince Ector drums


Track List
01: Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel
02: Deep River
03: No Hiding Place
04: Prelude To Freedom (Troubled Waters)
05: Wade In The Water
06: Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
07: Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
08: You Hear The Lamb A Cryin'
09: African Spirals
10: Let My People Go
11: Walk Together, Children




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage