cover picture
John Daversa:
Wobbly Dance Flower
Label BFM Jazz 302 062 438 1
recorded in North Hollywood, CA/USA
online distribution


John Daversa trumpet
Bob Mintzer tenor sax, bass clarinet
Zane Carney guitar
Joe Bagg Hammond B-3 organ, piano
Jerry Watts jr. bass
Gene Coye drums


Track List
A1: Ms. Turkey
A2: Donna Lee
A3: Be Free
A4: Brooklyn Still
B1: Wobbly Dance Flower
B2: Jazz Heads
B3: Meet Me At The Airport
B4: You Got A Puppy?
B5: Extra Credit




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage