cover picture
John Németh:
Feelin' Freaky
Label Memphis Grease Records MGRCD001
recorded in Memphis, TN/USA
online distribution


John Németh harmonica, vocals
Art Edmaiston tenor sax, baritone sax
Marc Franklin trumpet, flugelhorn
Johnny Rhoades guitar
Matt Wilson guitar, bass
Charles Hodges organ
Danny Banks drums


Track List
01: Under The Gun
02: S.T.O.N.E.D.
03: Fealin' Freaky
04: Rainy Day
05: You Really Do Want That Woman
06: My Sweet Love
07: Gave Up On You
08: Get Offa Dat Butt
09: I'm Funkin' Out
10: Kool Aid Pickle
11: Long Black Cadillac




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage