cover picture
The Real Thing:
Oh No! Not… The Real Thing… Again!
Label Real Records RT 124-2
recorded 2018 in Norway
online distribution


Paul Wagnberg Hammond B-3 organ
Dave Edge sax
Staffan William-Olsson guitar
Hermund Nygård drums


Track List
01: Relaxin’ At Smoke
02: Pat On The Shoulder
03: Dog Food
04: My Song For You
05: Backdoor Creeper
06: Melancolico
07: Doctor’s Orders
08: Absolutely Yeah Yeah
09: Split Decision
10: Battle Hymn Of The Republic




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage