cover picture
Van Morrison:
You're Driving Me Crazy
Label Sony Music 19075820032
recorded 2018 in USA
online distribution


Van Morrison vocals, harmonica, alto sax
Joey DeFrancesco keyboards, organ, trumpet
Shana Morrison vocals
Michael Ode drums, percussion
Troy Roberts soprano sax, tenor sax
Dan Wilson guitar


Track List
01: Miss Otis Regrets
02: Hold It Right There
03: All Saints Day
04: The Way Young Lovers Do
05: The Things I Used To Do
06: Travelin' Light
07: Close Enough for Jazz
08: Goldfish Bowl
09: Evening Shadows
10: Magic Time
11: You're Driving Me Crazy
12: Everyday I Have the Blues
13: Have I Told You Lately?
14: Sticks and Stones
15: Celtic Swing




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage