cover picture
Ricky Peterson:
Drop Shot
Label Leopard N 77055
recorded September 2017 in Köln/Germany
online distribution


Ricky Peterson Hammond B-3 organ, vocals
WDR big band c/ by Bob Mintzer
Paul Peterson bass
Bruno Müller guitar
Gene Lake drums, percussion


Track List
01: Drop Shot
02: Feel So Bad
03: Snakes
04: I've Got News For You
05: Do For Love
06: Thank You For Letting Me Be Myself
07: Full House
08: Sexy MF




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage