cover picture
Maceo Parker:
It's All About Love
Label Delta Music N 77051
recorded 2018 in Köln/Germany
online distribution


Maceo Parker vocals, alto sax
Andy Hunter trombone
Paul Shigihara guitar
Shannon Barnett trombone
Paul Heller tenor sax
Andy Haderer trumpet
Ruud Breuls trumpet
Karolina Strassmeyer alto sax
Frank Chastenier piano, Hammond B-3 organ
Cora Coleman drums


Track List
01: Who's Making Love
02: I'm In Love
03: Gonna Put Your Lovin' In The Lay Away
04: Love The One You're With
05: Love Won't Let Me Wait
06: Isn't She Lovely
07: I Love You A Bushel And A Peak




Sound Samples
MP3 n/a


If you don't see the left hand menu,
please go back to the homepage.

Back to the homepage